99378a4783 · Merge pull request 'Sync Streamlink plugin URLs' (#34) from forgejo-actions/plugin-urls into main · Updated 2026-09-14 09:28:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?